About Us

Paul Romero (Chairman)

Daniel Johnson (Vice Chairman)

Sonia Raftery (State Central Committee Member)

Lindsay Mayofincher (State Central Committee Member)

Chuck Russell (Treasurer)

Billye Canady (Secretary)

Located in southeastern New Mexico, we seek to inspire and inform fellow Democrats from across the county to engage in the political process. No matter your background, we welcome anyone who has an open mind, open heart; who’s willing to fight for change and progress. Although we are partisan and our mission is to promote Democrats, we still believe that everyone should be involved and everyone should exercise their right to vote and be heard. If change is what you seek and progress is what you value, then please join us!